Reflecting on Aunt Fannie’s Glass and Window Vinegar Wash…

Not all Loves are at first sight.
Not all Loves meet through mutual friends or make eye contact across a crowded room.
In fact with the internet, meeting online has become the new normal.

Online is how I met my latest love.
I didn’t even know I was looking for her to be honest.
But one sunny day she arrived on my doorstep, wrapped in pink polka dot paper with a few other items.

I’ll admit it wasn’t love at first sight.
I’d met her type before, but it just so happened that at that very moment I also noticed a smeary water mark on the glass door leading to our patio.
She was there, so I grabbed a microfiber cloth & I cleaned that window in moments.
It was effortless, she had a vinegary clean smell & cut right through the smear leaving a sparkly clear window. I was so in awe that before I realized what was happening I actually found myself cleaning the other windows nearby just so they could all sparkle.
Was this fate?

Aunt Fannie’s Glass & Window Vinegar Wash…. I Love Her!


She’s Safe, Natural & Hardworking.
She’s made with white distilled vinegar, sugar surfactant, rosemary oil, lavandin grosso oil, eucalyptus, globulus oil, orange oil, & peppermint oil.
She’s in a clear plastic bottle, & she’s a little cloudy in a beautifully mysterious way!
She’s great around children & pets, & doesn’t have any of those nasty chemicals that we don’t want in our home, & her vinegary scent settles so you just smell the faint aroma of the essentials oils in her ingredients.

Retailing at $5.99 for a 16.9fl oz bottle is in my opinion great value for how clean & streak free she leaves everything. 9/10.

Aunt Fannie’s is a new product range in our home, & I will be back with reviews of more of their products as I feel I know them well enough to really review them in depth.

I’m off to have a coffee & admire my beautifully clean windows, & I will be back with more reviews soon. For now, be kind to the world around you, & the people in it.
If you enjoy my blog feel free to follow me!

Angela

https://www.auntfanniesco.com/

Leave a Reply

